Sales

Marketing & Press Relations

Sales Team

Steven Borne, Director
Email: steven.borne@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1812
Rob Clark, Senior Account Executive
Email: rob.clark@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1869
Rebecca Collins, Senior Account Executive
Email: rebecca.collins@tbri.com
Phone: (425) 876-6730
Johnny Lam, Senior Account Executive
Email: johnny.lam@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1815
Stephanie MacBurnie, Senior Account Executive
Email: stephanie.macburnie@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1814
Ken Woods, Senior Account Executive
Email: ken.woods@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1816
Vincent Costa, Account Executive
Email: vincent.costa@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1863
Andrew Dulany, Account Executive
Email: andrew.dulany@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1873
Dean Fanikos, Account Executive
Email: dean.fanikos@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1831
Timothy Mahan, Account Executive
Email: timothy.mahan@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1841
Jane Walsh, Senior Client Service Representative
Email: jane.walsh@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1844
Samantha Goldthwaite, Client Services Representative
Email: samantha.goldthwaite@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1870
Rich Lewy, Sales Development Representative
Email: rich.lewy@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1852

 

Back to top