Sales

Marketing & Press Relations

Sales Team

Stephanie MacBurnie, Senior Account Executive
Email: stephanie.macburnie@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1814
Timothy Mahan, Senior Account Executive
Email: timothy.mahan@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1841
Peter Zaimes, Senior Account Executive
Email: peter.zaimes@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1823
Vincent Costa, Account Executive
Email: vincent.costa@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1863
Andrew Dulany, Account Executive
Email: andrew.dulany@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1873
Dean Fanikos, Account Executive
Email: dean.fanikos@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1831
Jane Walsh, Senior Client Service Representative
Email: jane.walsh@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1844
Samantha Goldthwaite, Client Services Representative
Email: samantha.goldthwaite@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1870
Rich Lewy, Sales Development Representative
Email: rich.lewy@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1852

 

Back to top