Sales

Marketing & Press Relations

Phone: (603) 929-1166

Sales Team

Dean Fanikos, Senior Account Executive
Email: dean.fanikos@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1831
Stephanie MacBurnie, Senior Account Executive
Email: stephanie.macburnie@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1814
Timothy Mahan, Senior Account Executive
Email: timothy.mahan@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1841
Peter Zaimes, Senior Account Executive
Email: peter.zaimes@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1823
Adam Conceicao, New Logo Representitive
Email: adam.conceicao@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1844
Andrew Dulany, Account Executive
Email: andrew.dulany@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1873
Sun Kay Chu, Customer Success Manager
Email: sunkay.chu@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1815
Ryan Lavallee, Business Development Representative
Email: ryan.lavallee@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1864
Rich Lewy, Sales Development Representative
Email: rich.lewy@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1852
Jonathan Mazza, Business Development Representative
Email: jonathan.mazza@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1869

 

Back to top