Sales

Marketing & Press Relations

Phone: (603) 929-1166

Sales Team

Peter Zaimes, Director
Email: peter.zaimes@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1823
Dean Fanikos, Senior Account Executive
Email: dean.fanikos@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1831
Stephanie MacBurnie, Senior Account Executive
Email: stephanie.macburnie@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1814
Adam Conceicao, New Logo Representitive
Email: adam.conceicao@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1844
Andrew Dulany, Account Executive
Email: andrew.dulany@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1873
Marco Perella, Account Executive
Email: marco.perella@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1813
Rich Lewy, Lead Sales Development Representative
Email: rich.lewy@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1852
Sun Kay Chu, Customer Success Manager
Email: sunkay.chu@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1815
Jonathan Mazza, Business Development Representative
Email: jonathan.mazza@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1869
Wil Regii, Business Development Representative
Email: wil.regii@tbri.com
Phone: (603) 758-1864

 

Back to top